Home

I dropped by the highlines today located at 10th ave and 25th st. I wanted to share the pictures with you because it was beautiful.
image

Here’s Eduardo Kobra’s mural. This mural is amazing. It was beautiful to see it in person. Definitely check it out if youre near by. So lucky to have the cab driving by when I shot this. I was in shock when I saw how klutch my shot was haha 😛

image

Here’s another photo of aj old gas station that was beautified with sheep and their grazing area.

Thats all for now! I will post more often. Promise!

-R

Leave a Reply

