Home

It finally came… WOW best bag EVER!!!!! I will have two subscriptions from now on. I love ipsy so much 😥 heehee

DSC01223I received the following:

1) Pop Beauty Coral Crush Balm (Perfect girly color that is suitable for everyone)

2) Coola Unscented Sunscreen (gave to my mommy- mineral stuff for her :D)

3) Bh Cosmetics California Collection (love that I can make an eye look easily and carry it everywhere! )

3) Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof  (LOVEE! Didn’t even know it existed. My hair needed this the moment I was born)

4) derma e microdermabrasion scrub (I really need to scrub my face)DSC01224

I LOVE the colors. I can never go wrong with purple and gold and brown is a needed common color. Everything is sparkly tho. wish at least one was matte. They’re not as pigmented as UD, of course, put it’s good enough. I tried packing the gold onto my eyelid and found it to be more pigmented when applied with my finger.

DSC01225

Isn’t this the most beautiful color ever? Coral Crush ❤  I was interested in this and the nude one. Thinking about picking up the set of 6 ($25) if I like this one a lot.

“That’s all for now! says Minnie! See you next month at sneak peeks 😀

minnie

7 thoughts on “July 2013 IPSY bag OPENING!

  1. We got the same bag! I really liked everything, too, although I wish I had received the Benetint. 😦 Nonetheless, getting two subscriptions sounds like such a great idea. Can’t beat the value of Ipsy!

  2. I finally received my Ipsy bag today! And you weren’t kidding. The scrub was AMAZING. I took a quarter sized amount of it and ended up having enough to scrub my neck, chest, and shoulders! 😀

Leave a Reply

