Home

I did my nails using the Sally Hansen Salon Effects I got in my Target Beauty Box yesterday.

I call it Chic. Pink. Glam. Definitely a Uptown girl meets Downtown girl look 🙂

Image

This is what comes with the Salon Effects. It’s very simple. Just file your nails and place the sticker on. It feels like a layer of polish in a sticker form. Definitely cool and easily applicable unlike that weird Miss Beauty plastic application in last year’s Ipsy bag.

Image

Image

Here’s what I’m using. It’s OPI’s Italian Love Affair. Definitely a beautiful light pink.Image

Here’s the final result!

Hope you enjoyed!

Please let me know what you think of the Salon Effects 🙂

“That’s all for now!”, says Minnie!

Image

Love,

-R ❤

3 thoughts on “Review/Look: Chic Pink Nails ft. Sally Hansen Salon Effects

  1. Ahh that looks so pretty! One thing I would suggest is taking a cotton swab and dipping it in nail polish remover, then using it to clean up the skin around your nail, just so it looks a wee bit cleaner. But other than that, gorgeous! I actually really love that pink color, I’m totally going to have to pick that up sometime!

    • Thank you for your compliment! I sure will remember that tip. I forgot that presentation is key in a blog hahaha I am a blogger now! hair flip* teehee. thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

