Home

Here’s my favorite go-to look using my two favorite colors from the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette.

All Over Lid : Chopper (rose gold- my favorite from Naked 2)

Crease: Busted (dark brown with hints of purple- most beautiful contour color)

Blend/Transition Color: Tease from Naked 2 – take some on a fluffy brush and with a light hand blend the Busted

Highlighter: Chella Ivory Lace Highlighting Pencil & theBalm’s Mary-Lou Manizer

Lips: NYX Matte Lipstick in Summer Breeze MLS06

Face: Korean BB cream, NYX blush in Copper, and theBalm’s Mary & Betty-Lou Manizer

Image

Please let me know what combos and looks you create with your Naked 2. I would love to try more looks out 🙂  Thanks!

 

Also, I’m trying out this korean mascara and so far it is amazing. I’ve never found a mascara that lifts my lashes up so well for me. not estee lauder , not urban decay, not pop beauty. If you guys want a review please let me know 😀

“That’s it for now” says Minnie

Image

Love,

-R ❤

2 thoughts on “Look: My Fav Go-to Look with UD Naked 2 Palette

    • Thank you so much! You should definitely check out NYX’s matte lipsticks if you haven’t already 🙂 They’re so affordable and gorgeous. The one I have on is called Summer Breeze 🙂 Lemme know what you think! 😀

Leave a Reply

