Home

Here’s my first look ever!

I recently did this look for Ipsy and I wanted to share it here.

Primer: UD Primer Potion

Base Shadow: Arbonne eyeshadow in Blue Slate (vibrant blue)

All Over Shadow: UD Moondust Eyeshadow in Moonspoon

Crease (make a V shape): UD Naked 2 Palette – Black Out

Highlight: UD Glinda Palette – Aura (red)

……and BLEND BLEND BLEND!

This is a perfect look for a night out with your friends 🙂 I always find an excuse to go out so I can wear darker looks 😉

Hope you enjoyed! Please let me know if I can make these looks better!

“That’s it for now”, says Minnie.

minnie

Love,

-R

3 thoughts on “Look ft. Urban Decay Moondust Eyeshadow in Moonspoon

  1. Pingback: Look: My Fav Go-to Look with UD Naked 2 Palette | Explore Life in NYC with R&J LeeLee

Leave a Reply

